Here’s A List Of The Proposed 2018 NAIA Terminal Reassignments For Airlines

We all love travelling. It makes us see the world in a different perspective. If you are planning to fly this 2018, you might want to check out this list of airlines’ new NAIA terminal assignments.

The changes will be effective starting this August 31, 2018. But it is still unclear if this is the final list or there might be updates on it. But as of the moment, here’s the proposed NAIA terminal assignments.

NAIA Terminal 1
Philippine Airlines
Etihad Airways
Japan Airlines
Saudia Airlines
Thai Airways

NAIA Terminal 2
Cebu Pacific Air (Domestic Flights)
Philippine Airlines (Domestic Flights)

NAIA Terminal 3
Air Asia (international flights)*
Air China
Air Niugini
Asiana Airlines
Cathay Pacific
Cebu Pacific Air (international flights)*
China Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Gulf Air
Jeju Air
Jetstar Airways
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Korean Air
Kuwait Airways
Oman Air
Qantas Airways
Qatar Airways
Royal Brunei Airlines
Tiger Air
Xiamen Air
+ All Other International Carriers (Except for the 5 assigned to Terminal 1)

NAIA Terminal 4
All Other Domestic Flights (except PAL and Cebu Pacific)

Always make sure to contact the airline 24 hours before your flight to confirm the right terminal. Have a safe flight everyone!

more recommended stories